Tony Gillis and Kelly Haes
Owners
Counseling in sales-purchases of real estate
Succession/ inheritance
634 108 603 | tony@oremfi.com

Insurances and communication
645 094 715 | kelly@oremfi.com
Rita Bataille
Accountmanager
Counseling in sales-purchases of real estate
Notarial procedures
673 673 824 | rita@oremfi.com
Nathalie Dillen
Assistant Manager
Asesoriá
Spanish administration
670 221 118 | Nathalie@oremfi.com
Fabiola Scholz
Assistantmanager
Assistant Rita Bataille
Counseling in sales-purchases of real estate
Notarial procedures
674 369 341 | fabiola@oremfi.com
Marlon Gillis
Assistantmanager
Assistant Tony Gillis
Client administration
Taxes
695 598 427 | marlon@oremfi.com
Versión para imprimir Versión para imprimir | Mapa del sitio Recomendar esta página Recomendar esta página
© oremfi internacional

Página web creada con 1&1 Mi Web.